***GOOD NEWS JUST IN TIME FOR VALENTINE’S DAY!!***

chefelliott

Chef Elliott Farmer is now taking orders for his Multi Award Winning Signature “heart shaped” double layered red velvet cake w/butter cream cheese frosting.

COST IS ONLY $10 + s/h. Place your orders now through February 7, 2015 by clicking on the link below…

http://mkt.com/elliott-farmer-dba-slash-farmers-gourmet-catering/multi-award-winning-signature-red-velvet-cake

View original post

One comment on “***GOOD NEWS JUST IN TIME FOR VALENTINE’S DAY!!***

  1. firecook says:

    Chef my quotes are moving because I am moving on I am taking my work to Twitter and Facebook I can have pictures with quotes now as well as my other writings. I couldn’t do that on that web site. because of used up space on pictures .Thank you for reading my Chef qutoes and I ‘Like your page;) on Facebook take care.. Good Luck. I feel free to do better! Pictures help a lot!

Leave a Reply

