Update

Hey everyone!!! I need your help and support still. If you haven’t asked your friends to like my public figure page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chef-Elliott/250638374539 …please do. I need to reach 1,000 likes by end of week. We’re …about 33% there. We can do it too. I returned to Nashville, TN TODAY for phase 2 of the cast audition for ABC’s The TASTE. I had to do a live interview on camera. It went extremely well!  I’ll know if I make the final cut in two weeks.  Keep praying for me!! Love you with the love of JESUS!
Leave a Reply

